Chi Siamo

Il Board

Presidente

Federica Schiapparelli

presidente@jeliuc.it

Vice Presidente

Pietro Angelici

p.angelici@jeliuc.it


Tesoriere

Vittorio Aluigi

tesoriere@jeliuc.it

Segretario

Giusy Maria Ciccone

segretario@jeliuc.it

International Manager

Public Affair

Eleonora Gorini

e.gorini@jeliuc.it


Le nostre aree

Area Commerciale


Area Marketing


Area Audit


Area Human Resources


I Responsabili


Responsabile

Area Commerciale

Luca Varisto

commerciale@jeliuc.it

Responsabile

Area Marketing

Nicole Swami Bianchi

marketing@jeliuc.it

Responsabile

Area HR

Pietro Conti

hr@jeliuc.it

Responsabile

Area Audit

Edorardo Barberi

audit@jeliuc.it